April 9 – candle and candle holder…smelly

Apr 9

 

Today I’m giving away a scented candle and candle holder.  The candle smells a bit like cinnamon.  I don’t know how I came to have this, it must have been a gift.  The only scented candles I like are these.  They smelled like rich people houses and the proceeds went to an excellent cause.   I hope whoever gave it to me either doesn’t mind me giving it away or doesn’t see this and will never know.

It’s going in the Looney Tooney sale bin.

 

About todayigaveaway

I'm trying to make more space in my life so I'm getting rid of stuff. All the things that I've been hanging on to that might have some utility for someone else, if no longer for me. I'm going to try to give something away every day.

Leave a comment

Archives

fransi weinstein et al

are you thinking what I'm thinking?

<2k-a-day

Attempting to eat less than 2000 calories a day

Weekend designer

... it ain't rocket science.

Portobello Home And Garden

Everything For Your Home And Garden

365 And Counting

there's plenty more where the first year came from

todayigaveaway

creating space